Teacher Preparation & Support Department

You are not logged in. (Login)
Skip Skip California Teacher Shortage

California Teacher Shortage

Skip ProgramsSkip Online Users

Online Users

(last 5 minutes)
None

Teacher Preparation and Support Department

Located on the campus of:
Taft Middle School

858-256-2710


Welcome New Teachers
Click here to register for:

New Teacher Orientation (NTO)

7:30 - 4:00, Lincoln High School
Registration closes August 18, 2014

class


The Teacher Preparation and Induction Department works in collaboration with other divisions, departments, and external entities to oversee federal, state, and local credentialing and compliance initiatives. The department plans, organizes, evaluates, and directs the preparation of professional educators along a continuum of experience, from aspiring to veteran.


Staff

Anne
julia
Eileen Karen
Anne Yarroll-Melnick
Director
ayarroll@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5500

Julia Bennett
Special Education
Resource Teacher
BTSA Induction
jbennett@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:2609
Eileen Davis
Project Resource Teacher
Recruitment and Reporting
edavis@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5340


Karen Evans
General Education
Resource Teacher
BTSA Induction
kevans@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:2602
Marcus Jami
lourdes
linda
Marcus Greene
Consulting Teacher
Peer Assistance and Review
mgreene@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5389

Jami Hampson
Administrative Aide
Teacher Preparation
and Support
jhampson@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.5385

Lourdes Huerta
Administrative Assistant
lhuerta@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5333
Linda Mosley
Administrative Aide
BTSA Induction
lmosley1@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5332
kim kate
Janice
Carla
Kim Musser
Consulting Teacher
Peer Assistance and Review
kmusser@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5390

Kate Neale
Consulting Teacher
Peer Assistance and Review
kneale@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5388
Janice Pingel
Program Manager
BTSA Induction
jpingel@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:2609
Carla Querobim
Education Specialist
Resource Teacher
ASDAA
cquerobim@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5335
Rich
Amparo Donna
Rich Redmond
Technology,
Resource Teacher
rredmond@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5344
Amparo Romo
ESEA/NCLB-HQT
Future Educators Association
Student Teaching Program
Supervising Teacher Training
Troops to Teachers Program
aromo@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5342
Donna Rudford
Education Specialist
Resource Teacher
ASDAA
drudford@sandi.net
858-256-2710858-256-2710 ext.:5336


Organizational Chart

 




Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 Today Monday, 28 July 28 29 30 31   
Skip State Approved Induction Programs

State Approved Induction Programs